141,S.P.Banerjee Road, Kolkata-35

Ref No. 5 / GS-PR / ..................Date: 29.06.15

This is to inform you that a Board of Advisors, five Sub-Committees and one committee for website have been formed at the 1st E.C. meeting of the newly formed Executive body held on 27.06.15 at Beliaghata Leprosy home comprising with the following members. All are requested to extend their kind cooperation to the Executive Body of the association so that we can perform in a better way.

Board of Advisory

1. Anup Din
2. Nilanjan Bhattacharya
3. AnandamayKonar (Convenor)
4. Aninda Narayan Chowdhury
5. Goutam Das
6. MosaraffHossain

Finance Sub-committee

1. InduSekharCatterjee (Chairman)
2. Arpita Banerjee (Convener)
3. DibyenduDutta Member
4. MithuAcharya Member
5. BharatiGhosh Member
6. All Dist. Treasurers are invitee members

Personal Sub-committee

1. MihirSaha (Chairman)
2. Prasanta Roy (Convener)
3. SanjeebRakshit Member
4. SubodhMazumder Member
5. TapanBiswas Member
6. All Zonal Secreteries

News Letter& publication Sub-committee

1. SupriyaSarkar (Chairman)
2. Arnab Ray (Convener)
3. Rik Bhattacharya Member
4. SupratimSinha Member
5. Goutam Das
6. Sunayan Das
7. Moutusi Gupta

Research & Development Sub-committee

1. Debkumar Bhattacharya (Chairperson)
2. Goutam Das Jr. (Convener)
3. ParthaPratimDasgupta Member
4. PrantikGhosh Member
5. PapiyaHalderChatterjee Member

Legal Sub-committee

1. AsitMandal (Chairman)
2. Malay Chatterjee (Convener)
3. Jayanta Roy Member
4. AbhijitDasgupta Member
5. SouravSil Member

Website Committee

AnindanarayanChowdhury (Chairman)
AnandamayKonar( Convenor)
AnirbanChakraborty, Member
Arnab Ray, Member
PrithwirajChakraborty, Member
Rik Bhattacharya, Member
Arindam Roy, Member
SubhankarBanik, Member

The following Joint Secretaries, Treasurer & News Letter Editor will remain in charges of the Districts as mentioned below for better convergence.
Arpita Banerjee, Treasurer, will remain in charge of 24Pgs South, Kolkata & Nadia

PrasantaRoy , Jt. Secretary, will remain in charge of Burdwan, Howrah &Bankura

Malaya Chatterjee, Jt. Secretary, will remain in charge of Malda, Uttar Dinajpur&Jalpaiguri

Harekrishna Roy, Jt. Secretary, will remain in charge of DakshinDinajpur, Coochbihar& Darjeeling

PrithwirajChakraborty, Jt. Secretary, will remain in charge of Purulia&PurbaMedinipur.

GoutamDas Jt. Secretary will remain in charge of Murshdabad, Midnapur West & Hooghly

ArnabRay , News Letter Editor, will remain in charge of 24Pgs North &Birbhum

General Secretary
West Bengal Junior Social welfare Service Association